Time

Ana Gabriela Carvalho
Diretora de Vendas

gabriela@silvanacarvalho.com.br

Ricardo Carvalho
Diretor de Locação

ricardo@silvanacarvalho.com.br

Luis Renato Del Campo
Consultor de Vendas

renato@silvanacarvalho.com.br

Thiago Alves
Consultor de Vendas

thiago@silvanacarvalho.com.br

Fabiano Silveira
Consultor de Vendas

fabiano@silvanacarvalho.com.br

Rosiris Bernadi
Consultora de Vendas

rosiris@silvanacarvalho.com.br

Milton Candiani
Consultor de Locação

miltonjunior@silvanacarvalho.com.br